Riemann Tripping Techno 2   24bit WAV Loops & Oneshots

Riemann Tripping Techno 2 24bit WAV Loops & Oneshots

Regular price €29.95 €29.95 Sale

Demo song:

The second edition of Riemann Kollektion's "Tripping Techno" is again focussing on the hypnotic, early morning Berlin style Techno, which is mainly played in abandonned concrete warehouse partys and underground basement clubs.

Carefully crafted from scratch, the analog sounds house that magic organic feel, which results from the noise, saturation and behaviour of analog gear. This stunning pack contains 787MB of high end 24bit WAV recordings to get you the sound of those super-expensive Eurorack Modular Racks.

The Beat Loops in different variations can get you started quickly, they come mostly in different patterns so you can focus on the idea of the synth line immediately. An outstanding feature of this collection are the background loops which contain noises which can be layered in low volume on top of beats to give them a rough, deep and organic feel. Put a side-chain compressor on them and connect it with the kickdrum and get this grinding and grooving signature beat you always wanted.

The synth sequences contain evolving synth takes which are recordings of minutes long performances so you can choose the best fitting parts and process them further. The extreme use of compressors and equalizers on the synth sequences can bring up quiet overtones and noises from the analog recordings which can be an incredible sound design effect for Techno.

The Bass Loops, HiHiat Loops, Fx Loops, Kickdrum Loops etc. are more the basic tools to build up your own beat from scratch with already perfect sounding source materials. You can find everything you need for a proper Techno track within this package!

Riemann Kollektion provides you with more than 15 years experience in Techno production. All sounds are made for maximum impact on large horn sound systems like Funktion One or VOID.

Download contains:

194 x 24-bit Wav files, 787MB

What's Inside:

10 Background Loops
10 Basslines
24 Beat Loops
10 Fx Loops
15 Hihat Loops
15 Kickdrum Loops
15 Percussion Loops
10 Ride Loops
10 Snare Loops
25 Synth Sequences
10 Top Loops
10 Hihat Oneshots
10 Kickdrum Oneshots
10 Ride Oneshots
10 Clap Oneshots

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
nice packs

great quality of sound 10/10

great pack

really cool sound

Reviewer avatar
Beat of


Reviewer avatar


Excellent sounds

Liquid error (layout/theme line 136): Could not find asset snippets/eu-cookie-banner-app.liquid